Boing Boing has a little game going in this thread — We can has games – Boing Boing: The idea being to write something on one of the standard Boing Boing themes.

I really should have worked on that design document instead, but oh well… not bad for an hour’s work. Here’s my entry :

`Twas Xeni, and the pesk of wits
Hid schneier and battelle in the make:
All cory were the jackinjills,
For the felder frau enrake.
We bare the Jardinsex, my Sis,
The punks that steam, the cats that lol!
We bare the BeeBee butt, and diss
The zuneious Craphound mall!'
She took her drupal script with tea,
Long time the lessig foe she wrought --
Podcasted she for BoingBoing tv,
And blogged a bit for nought.
And, as in breslin prose she squid,
The Jardinsex, with gama game,
Came hacking through the comic vid,
And dropping not a frame!
It's diffed, it's daft! through chore and craft
The drupaled text had wit and whack!
She got it grrrld, and with it urled
She permalinked her stack.
'Have you defrocked the Jardinsex?
Strum on my uke, my jesting Jill!
O roq la rue! Audrey! Adieu!'
She twittered back a thrill.
`Twas Xeni, and the pesk of wits
Hid schneier and battelle in the make:
All cory were the jackinjills,
For the felder frau enrake."

So far the early competition is a great parody of “My Favorite Things”, which is even funnier if you actually sing it. I’ll bet there will be plenty more.

